Friends Original Soundtrack (National Album Day)

Various Artists

Cat No: 93624895497

Presenting the original soundtrack to the hit series Friends which follows the lives of six reckless adults living their lives in Manhattan. The album features the iconic I’ll Be There For You by The Rembrandts as well as other tracks such as Joni Mitchell’s Big Yellow Taxi and Pretenders Angel of The Morning. Also includes tracks from Lou Reed, KD Lang, Paul Westerberg, Grant Lee Buffalo etc.

A1 –The Rembrandts I’ll Be There For You (TV Version) 0:53
A2 –Hootie & The Blowfish I Go Blind 3:11
A3 –Toad The Wet Sprocket Good Intentions 3:19
A4 –Lou Reed You’ll Know You Were Loved 2:29
A5 –k.d. lang Sexuality 3:21
B1 –Barenaked Ladies Shoe Box 2:53
B2 –R.E.M. It’s A Free World Baby 5:12
B3 –Paul Westerberg Sunshine 2:23
B4 –Pretenders* Angel Of The Morning 4:08
C1 –Grant Lee Buffalo In My Room 2:41
C2 –Joni Mitchell Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix) 3:59
C3 –Paul Westerberg Stain Yer Blood 3:02
C4 –The Rembrandts I’ll Be There For You (Long Version) 3:10


Double LP (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl)
National Album Day




Record Label


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available