WHO & Live at Kingston

The Who

Cat No: 3512943

Please Note:

CD Release: 30/10/20/

7″ Box Set Release: 04/12/20

WHO was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during spring and summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and Dave Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem and Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson). Singer Roger Daltrey and guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend are joined on the album by long-time Who drummer Zak Starkey, bassist Pino Palladino along with contributions from Simon Townshend, Benmont Tench, Carla Azar, Joey Waronker and Gordon Giltrap.

The 2020 deluxe edition features Pete Townshend’s remix of Beads On One String plus The Who Live at Kingston, a special acoustic performance recorded on 14th February 2020, recorded 50 years to the day since the seminal Live at Leeds show.


1. All This Music Must Fade

2. Ball and Chain

3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise

4. Detour

5. Beads On One String

6. Hero Ground Zero

7. Street Song

8. I’ll Be Back

9. Break The News

10. Rockin In Rage

11. She Rocked My World

12. Beads On One String – Yaggerdang Remix

DISC 2 (Live at Kingston)

1. Intro

2. Substitute (Acoustic Live at Kingston)

3. Squeeze Box (Acoustic Live at Kingston)

4. Tattoo (Acoustic Live at Kingston)

5. The Kids Are Alright (Acoustic Live at Kingston)

6. Break The News (Acoustic Live at Kingston)

7. She Rocked My World (Acoustic Live at Kingston)

8. Won’t Get Fooled Again (Acoustic Live at Kingston)


Coming Soon




Record Label

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Shipping Available on this item.