The Spark

Enter Shikari

Cat No: PIASR990LP

A1 – The Spark –
A2 – The Sights –
A3 – Live Outside –
A4 – Take My Country Back –
A5 – Airfield –
A6 – Rabble Rouser –
B1 – Shinrin-Yoku –
B2 – Undercover Agents –
B3 – The Revolt Of The Atoms –
B4 – An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (In Two Movements) –
B5 – The Embers –

Enter Shikari’s fifth album is concise and meticulously political, with socially-aware lyrics, sparkling synths, heavy guitars and a mountain of energy. “The spark is a new connection, a new beginning,” says Rou Reynolds. “It can be short and insignificant, but it can create something so significant. The spark is that light at the end of the tunnel – when everything seems to be falling apart, but you’re able to see some sort of path out of the dark.”







Record Label



Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Global Shipping on this item.

In stock items are usually dispatched within 24 hours.