Hello Exile

The Menzingers

Cat No: 8714092770544

A1 America (You’re Freaking Me Out)
A2 Anna
A3 High School Friend
A4 Last To Know
A5 Strangers Forever
A6 Hello Exile
B1 Portland
B2 Strain Your Memory
B3 I Can’t stop Drinking
B4 Strawberry Mansion
B5 London Drugs
B6 Farewell Youth

Philadelphia-based punk band, The Menzingers are set to release their sixth studio album, Hello Exile. Produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Quicksand), the album is the follow-up to the band’s 2017 critically acclaimed release After The Party. Since forming as teenagers in 2006, The Menzingers have shown their strength as rough-and-tumble storytellers, turning out songs equally rooted in frenetic energy and lifelike detail. On their new album Hello Exile, the band take their lyrical narrative to a whole new level and share their reflections on moments from the past and present: high-school hellraising, troubled relationships, aging and alcohol and political ennui. And while their songs often reveal certain painful truths, Hello Exile ultimately maintains the irrepressible spirit that’s always defined the band. The Menzingers are: singer/guitarists Greg Barnett and Tom May, bassist Eric Keen, and drummer Joe Godino.







Record Label


Shipping Available on this item.