Taylor Swift

Cat No: 3564858

Please note:

CD Release: 18th Decemeber 2020

Vinyl Release: 28th May 2021

I’m elated to tell you that my 9th studio album, and folklore’s sister record, will be out tonight at midnight eastern. It’s called evermore. To put it plainly, we just couldn’t stop writing songs. To try and put it more poetically, it feels like we were standing on the edge of the folklorian woods and had a choice: to turn and go back or to travel further into the forest of this music. We chose to wander deeper in. I’ve never done this before. In the past I’ve always treated albums as one-off eras and moved onto planning the next one after an album was released. There was something different with folklore. In making it, I felt less like I was departing and more like I was returning. I loved the escapism I found in these imaginary/not imaginary tales. I loved the ways you welcomed the dreamscapes and tragedies and epic tales of love lost and found into your lives. So I just kept writing them. And I loved creating these songs with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB, and Justin Vernon. We’ve also welcomed some new (and longtime) friends to our musical kitchen table this time around…” – Taylor Swift

01. willow

02. champagne problems

03. gold rush

04. ‘tis the damn season

05. tolerate it

06. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)

07. happiness

08. dorothea

09. coney island (feat. The National)

10. ivy

11. cowboy like me

12. long story short

13. marjorie

14. closure

15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)


**bonus tracks for Physical

16. right where you left me

17. it’s time to go


Coming Soon




Record Label


Shipping Available on this item.