Emerald Classics

Swim Deep

Cat No: COOKLP735

A1 To Feel Good
A2 0121 Desire
A3 Bruised
A4 World I Share
A5 Father I Pray
B1 Sail Away, Say Goodbye
B2 Drag Queens In Soho
B3 Happy As Larrie
B4 Top Of The Pops
B5 Never Stop Pinching Myself

Swim Deep are back with a third album ‘Emerald Classics’. Their follow-up to their 2015 album ‘Mothers’ through their new label imprint Pop Committee via Cooking Vinyl.

Their ten-track record was recorded over three weeks on the South East Kent coast with producer Dave McCracken.







Record Label

Pop Committee
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Shipping Available on this item.