Stranger Things 3 (Original Score from the Netflix Series)

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Cat No: LSINV234LP

A1 Boys And Girls
A2 Like Presents Too
A3 Starcourt
A4 Blank Makes You Crazy
A5 I Need You To trust Me
A6 You’re A Fighter
A7 The Ceiling Is Beautiful
A8 The First I Love You
B1 Rats
B2 What Did You Do To Him?
B3 Find The Source
B4 The Silver Cat Feeds
B5 Heather’s
B6 William
B7 Destroying The Castle
B8 In The Void
B9 Tammy
B10 Mirkwood
C1 Portal Drill
C2 Happy Screams
C3 Ruins
C4 It’s Just Ice
C5 The Door Is Opening
C6 Planck’s Constant
C7 She’s Gone Home
C8 Seven Feet
C9 The Week Is Long
C10 Sauna Test
C11 Six Facts
C12 The Trees Are Moving
D1 On Their Tracks
D2 Not Chinese Food
D3 Blueprints
D4 Land Deeds
D5 Not Kids Anymore
D6 Code Red
D7 Feel Safe
D8 He’s Here
D9 Scoops Troop
D10 We Don’t Understand Each Other
D11 Aftermath

S U R V I V E members Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein’s score to Stranger Things 3 released on 2 x LP
Pressed on 2 x Neon Pink vinyl. This variant is exclusive outside of North & South America.
The score comes housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve, with each record housed in a heavyweight board, double sided printed inner sleeve. The package features stunning artwork throughout designed by Kyle Lambert.

GRAMMY Nominated and EMMY Winning composers Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein’s score to ‘Stranger Things’ is perhaps the show’s secret ingredient. A mixture of icy new-wave hooks, spooky ambient textures and menacing drones which bring a spine-tingling ambience and a hauntingly beautiful nostalgia all at once.

It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic, and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.






Record Label

Invada Records
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Shipping Available on this item.