White Chalk – Demos

PJ Harvey

Cat No: 725375

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

  1. The Devil – Demo
  2. Dear Darkness – Grow Grow Grow – Demo
  3. When Under Ether – Demo
  4. White Chalk – Demo
  5. Broken Harp – Demo
  6. Silence – Demo
  7. To Talk To You – Demo
  8. The Piano – Demo
  9. Before Departure – Demo
  10. The Mountain – Demo


Coming Soon




Record Label

Available To Pre-Order Now
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist