To Bring You My Love – Demos

PJ Harvey

Cat No: 896476

Side A
1. To Bring You My Love – Demo
2. Meet Ze Monsta – Demo
3. Working For The Man – Demo
4. C’mon Billy – Demo
5. Teclo – Demo

Side B
1. Long Snake Moan – Demo
2. Down By The Water – Demo
3. I Think I’m A Mother – Demo
4. Send His Love To Me – Demo
5. The Dancer – Demo

10 track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love – from 1995.  Includes demo versions of the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’.  Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Artwork includes previously unseen photos
  • Download card


Coming Soon




Record Label

Island Records


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Global Shipping on this item.

In stock items are usually dispatched within 24 hours.