4-Track Demos

PJ Harvey

Cat No: 851113

Side A

1. Rid Of Me
2. Missed
3. Legs
4. Rub ‘Til It Bleeds
5. Hook
6. Man-Size Sextet

Side B

1. Highway ’61 Revisited
2. 50ft Queenie
3. Yuri-G
4. Man-Size
5. Dry
6. Me-Jane
7. Snake
8. Ecstasy

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs.

Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.

LP Info

  • 1 LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card


New Releases




Record Label

Island Records
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Shipping Available on this item.