None More Negative

Type O Negative

Cat No: 0081227911300

Slow, Deep And Hard
A Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity
B1 Der Untermensch
B2 Xero Tolerance
C1 Prelude To Agony
C2 Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix)
D1 The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences
D2 Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10⁻⁸ cm⁻³ gm⁻¹ sec⁻²
D3 Hey Pete (Pete’s Ego Trip Version)
The Origin Of The Feces
E I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else
F1 Are You Afraid
F2 Gravity
F3 Pain
G1 Kill You Tonight
G2 Hey Pete
G3 Kill You Tonight (Reprise)
H Paranoid
Bloody Kisses
I1 Machine Screw
I2 Christian Woman
I3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
J1 Fay Wray Come Out And Play
J2 Kill All The White People
J3 Summer Breeze
J4 Set Me On Fire
K1 Dark Side Of The Womb
K2 We Hate Everyone
K3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
L1 3.0.I.F.
L2 Too Late: Frozen
L3 Blood & Fire
L4 Can’t Lose You
October Rust
M1 Bad Ground
M2 Intro
M3 Love You To Death
M4 Be My Druidess
M5 Green Man
N1 Red Water (Christmas Mourning)
N2 My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend
N3 Die With Me
O1 Burnt Flowers Falling
O2 In Praise Of Bacchus
O3 Cinnamon Girl
P1 The Glorious Liberation Of The People’s Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa
P2 Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
P3 Haunted
P4 Outro
World Coming Down
Q1 Skip It
Q2 White Slavery
Q3 Sinus
Q4 Everyone I Love Is Dead
Q5 Who Will Save The Sane?
R1 Liver
R2 World Coming Down
R3 Creepy Green Light
S1 Everything Dies
S2 Lung
S3 Pyretta Blaze
T1 All Hallow’s Eve
T2 Day Tripper (Medley)
Life Is Killing Me
U1 Thir13teen
U2 I Don’t Wanna Be Me
U3 Less Than Zero (<0)
U4 Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things)
U5 I Like Goils
V1 …A Dish Best Served Coldly
V2 How Could She?
V3 Life Is Killing Me
W1 Nettie
W2 (We Were) Electrocute
X1 Angry Inch
X2 Anesthesia
X3 Drunk In Paris
X4 The Dream Is Dead

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass) along with childhood friends Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly.

They signed to Roadrunner Records and released their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, Bloody Kisses, was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S. Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band’s studio album 12LP vinyl box set, None More Negative available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide.


12 LP Limited Edition Box Set




Record Label

Run Out Groove

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Shipping Available on this item.