Delta Tour Live

Mumford & Sons

Cat No: 3518334

Mumford announce the release of the Delta Tour EP, a collection of recordings from the past 3 years of being on the road – released on 20th November.

1). Slip Away (Live from Manchester)

2). Blood with Gang of Youths (Live from Stockholm)

3). Blind Leading The Blind (Live From Austin)

4). Hurt (Live from Werchter)

5). Awake My Soul with The Milk Carton Kids (Live from Denver)

6). With a Little Help From My Friends (Live from London)

7). Woman (Live From Amsterdam)

8). Wildheart (Live From Amsterdam)

9. Forever (Live from Los Angeles)

10. White Blank Page (Live from Los Angeles)


New Releases




Record Label


Shipping Available on this item.