Lungs (10th Anniversary)

Florence & the Machine

Cat No: 7760367

Side A
1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I’m Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
Side B
1. Drumming Song
2. Between Two Lungs
3. Cosmic Love
4. My Boy Builds Coffins
5. Hurricane Drunk
6. Blinding
7. You’ve Got The Love

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Florence + the Machine’s debut album, a limited edition coloured vinyl version of Lungs will be released on August 16th. The album features the hit singles ‘Dog Days Are Over’ and ‘You’ve Got The Love’.


LP (Coloured Vinyl)
New Releases




Record Label


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Global Shipping on this item.

In stock items are usually dispatched within 24 hours.