Ariel Pink

Cat No: MEX2681

A1 Don’t Talk To Strangers
A2 Didn’t It Click?
A3 She’s My Girl
A4 Poultry Head
A5 Older Than Her Years
B1 So Glad
B2 Want Me
B3 Loverboy
B4 Jonathan’s Halo
C1 Hobbies Galore
C2 I Don’t Need Enemies
C3 Lets Get Married Tonite
C4 Ghosts
D1 Phoebus Palast
D2 Doggone (She’s Gone)
D3 Blew Straus
D4 The Birds Sing In You


Double LP
New Releases




Record Label

Mexican Summer
Available To Pre-Order Now
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist