All Over the Place


Cat No: 4050538676785

As the biggest-selling U.K. breakthrough Artist of 2020 with his debut LP Dissimulation and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside latest hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and YUNGBLUD, KSI – Olajide ‘JJ’ Olatunji announces details of his highly anticipated second studio album and biggest live headline show to date at The SSE Arena, Wembley on 26 February 2022. 


The brand-new album titled All Over The Place will include all three previously released singles “Really Love”, “Don’t Play” and “Patience” as well as new tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more. The new album will be available on CD, cassette, vinyl and all digital platforms via BMG / RBC Records on 16 July.

KSI says: “I’m super excited for the people to hear this album. I’ve improved on everything I did with Dissimulation. The singing has improved. The writing has improved. The beats have more layers to them, I’m a lot more experimental, I’m way more comfortable on the mic etc. This album is a reflection of a lot of hard work and passion combined and I’m really proud to be releasing it.”

The latest single from the upcoming album, “Patience” ft. YUNGBLUD & Polo G, which peaked at #3 in the UK Official Charts and currently A List on BBC Radio 1, was born out of a direct result of the pandemic, coming to terms with the challenges of comprehending life as we used to know it. The track is an upbeat pop anthem, designed to dispel any negative energy and ensuring that we will come out of the pandemic feeling better and stronger. In a world exclusive performance, KSI & YUNGBLUD performed “Patience” on The Late Late Show with James Corden last week. You can see all the exclusive backstage action via Notion.

“The Moment” is the first song on KSI’s album, a prominent track about seizing the opportunity to make something of his life and reaping the rewards. “Number 2” which features American rappers Future & 21 Savage is a boastful tune, confirming to those that ever doubted him that he’s won. We witness the intimate side of JJ for the first time on the album in solo single, “You” which expresses his love for someone close to him, sharing that nothing will get in the way of their love for one another. “You” will be available on all streaming platforms prior to the album release on 4 June and KSI will perform the single on Channel 4 Sunday Brunch on 25 July.

KSI will be hoping to replicate the success of “Don’t Play” with Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals which peaked at #2 in the Official Charts spending 12 weeks in the Top 10 with a ring ready performance on BBC The One Show earlier this year. In this track, JJ details his experience of heartbreak and how love can make you vulnerable which segues into KSI’s debut garage chart smash, “Really Love” featuring Craig David. Performing the song on ITV The Jonathan Ross Show and BBC One Top of the Pops last year, the song peaked at #3 in the Official Charts and spent 15 weeks in the Top 40.

Teaming up with musicians Jay1 & Deno, KSI is letting the world know that when he wins, those around him win too. “Madness” is an irate track about letting his doubters know how far he’s come tied to tracks such as, “Rent Free” ft. Gracey which is about how he’s always on people’s minds without even trying to be. The serious side of KSI flicks between more playful tracks on the album such as “Silly” featuring Bugzy Malone, “Flash It” ft. Rico Love and “Sleeping with The Enemy” ft. S-X. “No Time” ft. Lil Durk is about his relentless work ethic and how he remains focused, ensuring his presence always be known.   Talking about the title of the album, he says that “This album is all over the place. The genres are all over the place, the topics are all over the place. And it’s correlated to how I am as a person. I’m not someone that just does one thing. I’ve done many things in my life like acting, music, boxing, YouTube etc, and I wanted to make an album that represented that”.


Track list (CD):

  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 (feat. Future & 21 Savage)
  3. Patience (feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G)
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play
  6. Really Love (feat. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
  7. Gang Gang (feat. Jay 1 & Deno)
  8. Rent Free (feat. Gracey)
  9. Madness
  10. Silly (feat. Bugzy Malone)
  11. Flash It (feat. Rico Love)
  12. No Time (feat. Lil Durk)
  13. No Pressure
  14. Sleeping With the Enemy (feat. S-X)

Track list (Vinyl):

  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 ft. Future & 21 Savage
  3. Patience ft. YUNGBLUD and Polo G
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play w/ Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals
  6. Really Love ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals
  7. Gang Gang ft. Jay1 & Deno
  8. Madness
  9. Silly ft. Bugzy Malone
  10. Rent Free ft. Gracey
  11. Flash It ft. Rico Love
  12. No Time ft. Lil Durk
  13. Smoke ft. Nevve
  14. Sleeping With The Enemy ft. S-X


Coming Soon




Record Label

Available To Pre-Order Now
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist