I Dont Know How But They Found Me

Cat No: FEAR1397

I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME, or iDKHOW, is the new project led by frontman, multi-instrumentalist, and mastermind Dallon Weekes. The group already have a string of hit singles under their belt including “Choke”, which clocked over 42 million Spotify streams and “Do It All The Time”, which posted up 22 million Spotify streams as well as a debut EP, 1981 Extended Play that impressively bowed at #1 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers Albums Chart. They have earned acclaim from Ones To Watch, DIY Magazine, and graced the covers of multiple magazines including DORK, Alternative Press and Rock Sound, with the latter proclaiming iDKHOW “the hottest unsigned band in the world”. Gatefold LP for has an 8 page booklet included & two bonus tracks.

1 Leave Me Alone
2 Indoctrination
3 Mad IQs
4 Nobody Likes The Opening Band
5 New Invention
6 From The Gallows
7 Clusterhug
8 Sugar Pills
9 Kiss Goodnight
10 Lights Go Down
11 Need You Here
12 Door
13 Tomorrow People
14 Razzmatazz



New Releases





Record Label

Fearless Records
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Shipping Available on this item.