Bang! – The Best Of Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Frankie Goes to Hollywood

Cat No: 3501461

The first compilation of tracks album by the band and was released in 1993 during a spate of reissuing and remixing of the bands well known tracks.

The vinyl version is now a double as opposed to a single for sound quality purposes.

Side One

  1. Relax
  2. Two Tribes
  3. War
  4. Ferry Cross the Mersey

Side Two

  1. Warriors of The Wasteland
  2. For Heaven’s Sake
  3. The World Is My Oyster

Side Three

  1. Welcome to The Pleasuredome

Side Four

  1. Watching the Wildlife
  2. Born to Run
  3. Rage Hard
  4. The Power of Love
  5. Bang


New Releases




Record Label

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist