Fast Man Raider Man

Frank Black

Cat No: DEMREC894

Side A
1. If Your Poison Gets You
2. Johnny Barleycorn
3. Fast Man
4. You Can’t Crucify Yourself
5. Dirty Old Town
6. Wanderlust

Side B
1. Seven Days
2. Raider Man
3. The End Of The Summer
4. Dog Sleep
5. When The Paint Grows Darker Still
6. I’m Not Dead (I’m In Pittsburgh)
7. Golden Shore

Side C
1. In The Time Of my Ruin
2. Down To You
3. Highway to Lowdown
4. Kiss My Ring
5. My Terrible Ways
6. Fitzgerald
7. Elijah

Side D
1. It’s Just Not Your Moment
2. The Real ‘El Rey
3. Where The Wind Is Going
4. Holland Town
5. Sad Old World
6. Don’t Cry That Way
7. Fare Thee Well

First released in 2006 Fast Man Raider Man is the eleventh studio album by Frank Black Recorded as a follow up to 2005’s Honeycomb, Black returned to Nashville to work with a team of all star musicians including Al Kooper Bob Babbitt, Levon Helm, Lyle Workman, Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Rich Gilbert, Simon Kirke, Ian McClagan, Chester Thomspon, Dave Phillips and Spooner Oldham

Album highlights include ‘Johnny Barleycorn’, ‘In The Time Of My Ruin’ and ‘If Your Poison Gets You’.

Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on two 140 g translucent vinyl


Double LP (Limited Edition Translucent Vinyl)
New Releases




Record Label

Demon Records
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist