Before The Beginning

Fleetwood Mac

Cat No: 19075923251

Side: 1
1. Madison Blues (Version 1) [Live] [Remastered]
2. Something Inside of Me (Live) [Remastered]
3. The Woman That I Love (Live) [Remastered]

Side: 2
1. Worried Dream (Live) [Remastered]
2. Dust My Blues (Live) [Remastered]
3. Got to Move (Live) [Remastered]

Side: 3
1. Trying So Hard to Forget (Live) [Remastered]
2. Instrumental (Live) [Remastered]
3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (Live) [Remastered]

Side: 4
1. Lazy Poker Blues (Live) [Remastered]
2. Stop Messing ‘Round (Live) [Remastered]
3. I Loved Another Woman (Live) [Remastered]
4. I Believe My Time Ain’t Long (Version 1) [Live] [Remastered]

Side: 5
1. Sun Is Shining (Live) [Remastered]
2. Long Tall Sally (Live) [Remastered]
3. Willie and the Hand Jive (Live) [Remastered]
4. I Need Your Love So Bad (Live) [Remastered]

Side: 6
1. I Believe My Time Ain’t Long (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered]
2. Shake Your Money Maker (Live) [Remastered]






Record Label

Sony Music CMG


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Global Shipping on this item.

In stock items are usually dispatched within 24 hours.