Our Pathetic Age

DJ Shadow

Cat No: MSAP0088

Disc 1
Side A
1. Nature Always Wins
2. Slingblade
3. Intersectionality
4. Beauty, Power Motion, Life Work Chaos, Law
5. Juggernaut
6. Firestorm
7. Weightless
8. Rosie
9. If I Die Today
10. My Lonely Room
11. WE Are Always Alone

Disc 2
1. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas, Pharaohe Monch)
2. Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon)
3. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
4. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Gift of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz)
5. Small Colleges / Stay With Me (feat. Wiki, Paul Banks)
6. JoJo’s Words (feat. Stro)
7. Kings & Queens (feat. Run the Jewels)
8. Taxin’ (feat. Dave East)
9. Dark Side of the Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo is Dr.ama)
10. I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
11. Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles. Tef Poe, Daemon)
12. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam Herring)





Record Label

Mass Appeal
Available To Pre-Order Now
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist