Methodology ’74 / ’78. Attic Tapes

Cabaret Voltaire

Cat No: CABS17

A1 Exhaust
A2 Synthi AKS (Piece One)
A3 Synthi AKS (Piece Two)
A4 Jet Passing Over
A5 Sad Synth
A6 Treated Guitar
B1 Treated Clarinet
B2 Treated Drum Machine
B3 Possibility Of A Bum Trip
B4 Space Patrol
B5 Jack Stereo Unit
C1 Magnet
C2 Counter Reaction
C3 Capsules (Version)
D1 Makes Your Mouth Go Funny
D2 Dream Sequence Number Three (Short Version)
D3 Reverse (Piece One)
D4 Stolen From Spectra
E1 Shes Black (Part One)
E2 Jive
E3 The Single
E4 Speed Kills
E5 Fascist Police State
F1 Synthi AKS (Piece Three)
F2 Data Processing Instructions
F3 Fuse Mountain
F4 Calling Moscow
G1 Dream Sequence Number Two (Ethel’s Voice)
G2 The Attic Tapes
G3 Treated Speech
H1 Dream Sequence Number Three (Long Version)
H2 Henderson Reversed (Piece Two)
I1 Bed Time Stories
I2 Loves In Vein
I3 Do The Mussolini (Head Kick) (They Kill Him Dub)
I4 Shes Black (Part Two)
J1 Its Not Music
J2 Slo Change
J3 Original Voice Of America
K1 Heaven And Hell
K2 Do The Mussolini (Head Kick)
K3 Here She Comes Now
L1 Capsules
L2 Oh Roger
L3 Havoc
L4 Talkover
M1 No Escape
M2 Photophobia
M3 The Set Up
N1 A Minute Is A Life Time
N2 Baader Meinhof
N3 Nag Nag Nag
N4 Its About Now


Limited Edition Box Set (7 LP Clear Vinyl)




Record Label


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available