Brian Jonestown Massacre

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Cat No: AUK045LP

1) Drained
2) Tombes Oubliées
3) My Mind Is Filled With Stuff
4) Cannot Be Saved
5) A Word
6) We Never Had a Chance
7) Too Sad To Tell You
8) Remember Me This
9) What Can I Say

Brian Jonestown Massacre burst into 2019 with the release of their 18th full-length album, just 7 months after their last one. The self-titled 9-track album is released on Anton Newcombe’s A Recordings on 15th March 2019. It was recorded and produced at Anton’s Cobra Studio in Berlin.






Record Label

A Recordings

Shipping Available on this item.