Sunshine Rock

Bob Mould

Cat No: MRG650LPC1

Tracks :

1 Sunshine Rock

2 What Do You Want Me to Do

3 Sunny Love Song

4 Thirty Dozen Roses

5 The Final Years

6 Irrational Poison

7 I Fought

8 Sin King

9 Lost Faith

10 Camp Sunshine

11 Send Me a Postcard

12 Western Sunset


LP (Indies Only Opaque Yellow & Red Swirl Vinyl)



Record Label

Merge Records


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Global Shipping on this item.

In stock items are usually dispatched within 24 hours.