Ashes Of The Wake (15th Anniversary)

Lamb Of God

Cat No: 19075940961

Side: 1
1. Laid to Rest
2. Hourglass
3. Now You’ve Got Something to Die For
4. The Faded Line

Side: 2
1. Omerta
2. Blood Of The Scribe
3. One Gun
4. Break You

Side: 3
1. What I’ve Become
2. Ashes of the Wake
3. Remorse Is for the Dead

Side: 4
1. Another Nail For Your Coffin
2. Laid to Rest
3. Ashes of the Wake
4. Remorse Is for the Dead


Double LP
New Releases




Record Label



Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Global Shipping on this item.

In stock items are usually dispatched within 24 hours.