Sung Tongs

Animal Collective

Cat No: AC006LP

‘Sung Tongs’ is the band’s fifth studio album.

Originally released in 2005, the album features Avey Tare and Panda Bear.

  1. Leaf House
  2. Who Could Win A Rabbit
  3. The Softest Voice
  4. Winters Love
  5. Kids On Holiday
  6. Sweet Road
  7. Visiting Friends
  8. College
  9. We Tigers
  10. Mouth Wooed Her
  11. Good Lovin Outside
  12. Whaddit I Done


Double LP
Coming Soon




Record Label

Released: 28/05/21
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist