Anderson .Paak

Cat No: 0190296901959

A1 Come Home 4:27
A2 Make It Better 3:39
A3 Reachin’ 2 Much 5:55
A4 Winners Circle 3:29
A5 Good Heels 1:38
B1 Yada Yada 3:28
B2 King James 3:18
B3 Chosen One 4:05
B4 Jet Black 3:28
B5 Twilight 3:16
B6 What Can We Do? 2:56

While he was working on Oxnard, the ever-ambitious Anderson .Paak was recording Ventura at the same time. As he explains it, both albums showcase the duality that has inspired the Grammy-award winning artist throughout his career. “Growing up in Oxnard gave me the grit and the church to find this voice of mine. One town over I went further and found my depth. [I] held one [album] back because that would have been too many songs to perform live!” Now with a more soulful sound representative of the beautiful, scenic Ventura, Anderson .Paak gives us “King James”, “Make It Better”, and more – with features including Smokey Robinson, André 3000, Nate Dogg among others. Welcome to Ventura!






Record Label


Shipping Available on this item.