7 (Remastered)


Cat No: 4050538618778

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums (‘One Step Beyond’ & ‘Absolutely’, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness’ third studio album.

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].

Side A

  1. Cardiac Arrest (2009 – Remaster)
  2. Shut Up (2009 – Remaster)
  3. Sign Of The Times (Remastered)
  4. Missing You (Remastered)
  5. Mrs. Hutchinson (Remastered)
  6. Tomorrow’s Dream (2009 – Remastered)

Side B

  1. Grey Day (2009 – Remaster)
  2. Pac-A-Mac (Remastered)
  3. Promises Promises (Remastered)
  4. Benny Bullfrog (Remastered)
  5. When Dawn Arrives (2010 – Remaster)
  6. The Opium Eaters (2010 – Remaster)
  7. Day On The Town (Remastered)

£19.99 £18.05

Coming Soon




Record Label

Available on: at
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Shipping Available on this item.